Colonizability of Africa

Colonizability of Africa

I have every right in the world to have animosity toward the white man. I will not apologize for my feelings, my thoughts, my words. I am reminded everyday, in every way of their intent and premeditation, of their cruelty and complete disregard of me and my people as human beings, from the very beginning, to this day.

So no, i will not just “get over it”. The past is not “the past”… Yes, i am an angry black, so what? My anger can not wipe out your people, impoverish them and strip them of their dignity. And no, you cant “fix” this. Just respect how i feel, and let me be.

Leave a Reply

