Greetings

I am a black, South African woman. An 80s baby, i was born under an Apartheid regime and lived most of my life in this new so called Democracy. Its all shit!! But that’s a story for another day…

I have created this blog for the sole purpose of sharing myself, to those far and near, but most importantly, for my closest friends and family, for my kids (not yet created) in the hope that they learn and are inspired. There are always things hidden from those around us, secret truth we are afraid to reveal… A constant fear and insecurity that causes the donning of masks, facades, the keeping up of appearances. Well, not here.

I’ll start at the beginning.

Hi, my name is Nozulu.

This is me…

Leave a Reply

